Terms of Use

FlixBus DACH GmbH is making this website available under the following conditions of use:
FlixBus DACH GmbH reserves the right to change these conditions of use without providing prior notification.

 

§1. Use

By using this website, you are affirming that you will comply with applicable law and general etiquette. The use of this website or the material made available here for purposes other than those explicitly mentioned in this document is prohibited.

 

§2. User Behaviour

The use of the homepage and the online booking system shall be reserved exclusively for interested customers and/or passengers. User activities of other kinds which are deliberately aimed at merely selecting information (for example timetable details) for the purpose of further commercial use, other kinds of publication and/or forwarding to third parties (“data scraping” or “data crawling”) through the use of particular technical means or software shall not be permitted.

User behaviour that impairs the functions of the online platform or neutralises those functions in their entirety shall likewise be prohibited. This shall include not only automatic processes for selecting data, but also any interventions that make the web-based marketing of long-distance bus connections more difficult from a technical point of view.

 

§3. Copyright

This website and all of the texts, graphics or other material that constitute a part of this website are protected by copyright. Any use for purposes other than those permitted under German copyright law is prohibited unless FlixBus DACH GmbH has given its prior written consent for such use. FlixBus DACH GmbH provides the material on this website in good faith. You may display, save or print out one copy of the material or content of this website solely on a single computer system for private, non-commercial purposes, provided that all copyright references remain fully intact without any alterations. The systematic downloading of material from this website for collections, archives, directories or databases is prohibited.

FlixBus DACH GmbH respects the copyrights of third parties and strives in all publications to observe the copyrights for the images, graphics, sound and video documents, and texts used; to use images, graphics, sound and video documents, and texts that it has created itself; or to make recourse to public-domain graphics, sound and video documents, and texts. If you believe that you are the rightful copyright holder or holder of other rights with regard to material on this website, you shall be expected to notify FlixBus DACH GmbH of this without delay. Content of this kind shall be removed as soon as we become aware of any violations of the law.

 

§4. Trade marks

The names of other companies or products which are mentioned on this website might be trade marks of their respective owner(s). These trade marks may not be used in association with products or services which are not approved by their respective owner(s).

 

§5. Warranty (liability for content)

The contents of these pages were researched and prepared with the utmost care and attention. However, FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no guarantee for the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the material or information that is provided.
According to Sections 8 to 10 of the German Teleservices Act (TMG), FlixBus DACH GmbH as service provider is not obliged to monitor transmitted or saved third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate an unlawful activity. Any obligations to discontinue or block the use of information under the prevailing general legislation shall remain unaffected by this. Liability in connection with this, however, shall not be possible until the existence of a concrete violation of the law has become known. As soon as relevant violations of the law are ascertained, such content shall be removed immediately. FlixBus DACH GmbH shall not pay compensation in any form for the use of, or the impossibility of using, or the inability to use the website or its content or links. FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no responsibility for technical defects or printing errors.
FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no responsibility for any damage or loss which arises from the software used by this website or the Web server (including computer viruses); similarly, FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no responsibility for any damage or loss which arises from unauthorised access to this website, the server or the data link. This website, including the conditions of use, is updated regularly and can contain unannounced changes. FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no warranty for the future availability of information, especially after updates.

 

§6. Availability and approporiateness

FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no responsibility for the accessibility of this website in particular countries or regions, or for the information or material on this website being compatible with the law or the prevailing public models in countries outside of Germany. If you have access from outside of Germany, your actions are at your own risk and you have sole responsibility for adherence to the applicable laws.

 

§7. Liability for referrals and links

Direct and indirect referrals (“hyperlinks”) to third-party websites are provided as an additional service. FlixBus DACH GmbH makes these available in good faith without assuming warranty of any kind, as these pages are outside the sphere of influence of FlixBus DACH GmbH. FlixBus DACH GmbH assumes no responsibility for the contents or the availability of such pages or for any links that are provided there. That is the task of the respective provider or operator of the pages in question. The referrals and the linked pages were checked for possible violations of the law at the time when this website was created. No unlawful content was ascertained at that time. Permanent monitoring of these pages’ content, however, cannot reasonably be expected without any concrete indications that the law has been violated. If and when violations of the law become known, referrals and links of that kind are removed immediately.

 

§8. Final clauses

These conditions of use replace all previous agreements. There are no side agreements pertaining to these current conditions of use. The invalidity of any of their individual provisions shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The contracting parties hereby agree to replace an invalid provision with a provision which is equivalent as regards its commercial outcome.

This website was created by and is subject to the control of FlixBus DACH GmbH, Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 29, D-10178 Berlin. Place of fulfilment and place of jurisdiction for all claims and legal disputes arising from the contractual relationship shall be Berlin. German law shall apply.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die FlixBus DACH GmbH stellt diese Website unter den nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen zur Verfügung:
Die FlixBus DACH GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung zu ändern.

 

§1. Nutzung

Bei der Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie, anwendbares Recht und allgemeine Etiquette zu beachten. Eine Nutzung dieser Website oder der hier zur Verfügung gestellten Materialien zu anderen als den hier ausdrücklich erwähnten Zwecken ist nicht zulässig.

 

§2. Nutzungsverhalten

Die Nutzung der Homepage und des Online-Buchungssystems ist nur interessierten Kunden bzw. Fahrgästen vorbehalten. Hiervon abweichende Nutzeraktivitäten, die gezielt darauf gerichtet sind, lediglich Informationen (beispielsweise Fahrplandaten) durch Einsatz bestimmter technischer Mittel oder Software zum Zwecke der kommerziellen Weiterverwendung, der anderweitigen Veröffentlichung oder der Weitergabe an Dritte, auszulesen (sog. Datenscraping oder Datencrawling) ist nicht gestattet.

Ferner ist ein Nutzungsverhalten untersagt, dass die Online-Plattform in ihrer Funktion beeinträchtigt oder deren Funktion insgesamt aufhebt. Hierzu gehören nicht nur automatisierte Verfahren zum Auslesen von Daten, sondern sämtliche Eingriffe, die die Web-basierte Vermarktung von Fernbusverbindungen technisch erschwert.

 

§3. Copyright

Diese Website und alle dazugehörigen Texte, Grafiken oder andere Materialien sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jegliche Verwendung zu anderen als den im deutschen Urheberrecht gesetzlich zugelassenen Zwecken ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung durch die FlixBus DACH GmbH ist nicht gestattet.

Die FlixBus DACH GmbH stellt alle Materialien dieser Website im guten Glauben zur Verfügung. Sie dürfen eine Kopie der Materialien oder Inhalte auf dieser Website ausschließlich auf einem einzelnen Computersystem für private, aber nicht kommerzielle Zwecke anzeigen, speichern oder drucken, vorausgesetzt, dass alle Copyright-Hinweise ohne Änderung vollständig intakt bleiben. Ein systematisches Herunterladen von Materialien dieser Website für Sammlungen, Archive, Verzeichnisse oder Datenbanken ist nicht gestattet.

Die FlixBus DACH GmbH respektiert die Urheberrechte Dritter und ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Ton- und Videodokumente sowie Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Ton- und Videodokumente sowie Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Ton- und Videodokumente sowie Texte zurückzugreifen. Falls sie glauben, der rechtmäßige Urheber- oder Rechtsinhaber von Materialien dieser Website zu sein, so wird erwartet, dass sie die FlixBus DACH GmbH hiervon unverzüglich in Kenntnis setzen. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernt.

 

§4. Warenzeichen

Die Namen anderer Unternehmen oder Produkte, die auf dieser Website erwähnt werden sind ggf. Warenzeichen ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer. Diese Warenzeichen dürfen nicht in Verbindung mit Produkten oder Dienstleistungen verwendet werden, die nicht durch ihre jeweiligen Eigentümer genehmigt sind.

 

§5. Gewährleistung (Haftung für Inhalte)

Die Inhalte der Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt recherchiert und erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Materialien oder Informationen übernimmt die FlixBus DACH GmbH keine Gewähr.
Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG ist die FlixBus DACH GmbH als Diensteanbieter nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden diese Inhalte umgehend entfernt. Die FlixBus DACH GmbH leistet keinen Schadensersatz in irgendeiner Form für die Benutzung oder die nicht bestehende Möglichkeit oder Unfähigkeit zur Nutzung der Website bzw. ihrer Inhalte oder Links. Die FlixBus DACH GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für technische Fehler oder Druckfehler.
Die FlixBus DACH GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die durch die von dieser Website oder dem Webserver verwendeten Software entstehen (einschließlich Computerviren); ebenso übernimmt die FlixBus DACH GmbH keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die durch unerlaubten Zugang zu dieser Website, dem Server oder der Datenverbindung entstehen. Diese Website einschließlich der Nutzungsbedingungen wird regelmäßig aktualisiert und kann unangekündigte Änderungen enthalten. Die FlixBus DACH GmbH übernimmt keine Gewähr für die künftige Verfügbarkeit von Informationen, insbesondere nach Updates.

 

§6. Verfügbarkeit und Angemessenheit

Die FlixBus DACH GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung dafür, dass diese Website in bestimmten Ländern oder Regionen zugänglich ist oder dafür, dass die hier zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen oder Materialien mit dem Recht oder den guten Sitten in Ländern außerhalb Deutschlands vereinbar sind. Sollten Sie Zugang von außerhalb Deutschlands haben, so tun Sie dies auf eigenes Risiko und sind in vollem Umfang selbst verantwortlich für die Einhaltung der geltenden Gesetze.

 

§7. Haftung für Verweise und Links

Direkte und indirekte Verweise („Hyperlink“) zu Webseiten dritter Parteien werden als Zusatzdienstleistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Die FlixBus DACH GmbH stellt diese im guten Glauben ohne Gewährleistung in irgendeiner Form zur Verfügung, da sich diese Seiten nicht unter dem Einflussbereich der FlixBus DACH GmbH befinden. Die FlixBus DACH GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Inhalt oder Verfügbarkeit jener Seiten oder für die dort zur Verfügung gestellten Links. Dies ist Aufgabe der jeweiligen Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten. Die Verweise und verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle dieser Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Verweise und Links umgehend entfernt.

 

§8. Abschließende Bestimmungen

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen ersetzen alle älteren, vorhergehenden Übereinkünfte. Es bestehen keine Nebenabreden zu diesen aktuellen Nutzungsbedingungen. Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen berührt nicht die Gültigkeit der übrigen. Die Vertragsparteien vereinbaren, eine unwirksame durch eine in ihrem wirtschaftlichen Ergebnis gleichwertige Bestimmung zu ersetzen.

Diese Website wurde erstellt und unterliegt der Kontrolle der FlixBus DACH GmbH, Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 29, D-10178 Berlin. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis entstehenden Ansprüche und Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist Berlin. Es gilt deutsches Recht.